Banner Images: /girl-sitting-on-hill.jpg
Bethany Christian Services logo

Heath and Aleisha

Banner Image:
Thumbnail Image: /families/nebraska/omaha/heath-and-aleisha/1953.jpg

We are honored that you are taking the time to get to know us a little. We hope we are able to learn more about you as well. God has lead us all to this point and we are excited to see where our path goes from here! We don't pretend to have any idea how difficult your decision will be. We wish you strength and love!

Facts About Our Family

Location:Omaha
*The location where the adoption agency’s office is.
State:Nebraska
# of Pets:1
Pets:Terrier mix
Neighborhood: Country
Children:No Children

More About Our Family

We have been married for 5 years. We met 11 years ago through mutual friends. We love living on our farm! We have around 300 cows and raise beans, corn, and hay. Our combined 3 siblings and 8 nieces and nephews live within 25 minutes of us. We see each other often. The kids all love to visit the farm! We enjoy going to their sporting events and recitals. We are close to our families and enjoy having them over and celebrating holidays and birthdays together. We are excited to bring a child into our lives. We would provide a safe, loving home with a supportive and encouraging extended family. Our faith is a large part of our life. We trust that God has placed us where we are in this life for a reason. We have the deepest respect for you and the amazing decision you are making.

About Heath

More About Heath

Heath is going to make an amazing dad! He is loving and gentle towards our nieces and nephews, our pets, as well as the animals on our farm. Heath has a great sense of humor and likes to keep everyone around him laughing and in a positive mood. He enjoys restoring old tractors, tractor pulls, trail riding, spending time outside, working with his cattle, and spending time with family and friends. He has a strong work ethic and has always dreamed of having kids on the farm.

About Aleisha

More About Aleisha

Aleisha has a huge heart! She is always thinking of family and friends before herself. She loves to bake, do crafts and decorate the house, garden, go trail riding, and having fun with friends and family. She works at an office in a nearby town. She has a flexible schedule and usually works 4 days a week. When she's not working she is helping out on the farm. She loves kids and is always making sure our nieces and nephews are happy and having fun when they are over. She has dreamed of being a mom her entire life and has so much love to give!

Loading feedback